This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement
Burgess Hill Cricket Club
Clubmark Accredited, Sussex County League

Main Contacts

Burgess Hill Cricket Club

The Pavilion 
St John's Park
Burgess Hill
West Sussex
RH15 9AA Map

Send email

Club contacts

President - Colin Owens

Chairman - Mike Trowbridge
  Home phone: 01444 248773
  Mobile: 07801 644164

Secretary - Geoff Brailey
  Home phone: 01444 232223
  Mobile: 07860 909237

Treasurer - Kevin Hale
Home Phone: 01444 230794
Mobile: 07835 516707

Director of Cricket - Andrew Davies
  Mobile: 07969 830319

Youth Development Manager - Alec Hepburn
     Mobile: 07971 355539

Youth Development Manager - Geoff Brailey
Home phone: 01444 232223
Mobile: 07860 909237

Saturday 1st XI Captain - Joe Maskell
  Mobile: 07387 186025

Saturday 2nd XI Captain - Matt Charman
  Mobile: 07905 285170

Saturday 3rd XI Captain - Paul Elphick
  Mobile: 07719 646498

Saturday 4th XI Manager - Geoff Brailey
  Mobile: 07860 909237

Sunday Select XI Captain - Peter Murphy 

Twenty20 Captain - Joe Maskell
     Mobile: 07387 186025

Head Groundsman - Ian Plummer
  Mobile: 07789712063

Social Secretaries- Teresa Mamoany, Sarah Hartley

Media Secretary - Luke Vick
  Mobile: 07875 402078

Membership Secretary - Matt Charman
  Mobile: 07905 285170

Youth Membership Secretary - Ursula Pummell
  Home phone: 01444 258469

Club Welfare Officer - Janet Brailey
Home phone: 01444 232223
  Mobile: 07889 951460